This video explains Medicare and its different parts.

Medicare is a health insurance program for all of the following:

  • People 65 years of age or older
  • People under age 65 with certain disabilities
  • People of all ages with End-Stage Renal Disease

There are 4 parts to Medicare: Part A, Part B, Part C, and Part D.

  • Part A helps cover your Hospital Insurance
  • Part B helps cover your Medical Insurance
  • Part C is Medicare Advantage Plans
  • Part D helps cover Prescription Drugs


For more information about Medicare, call us at 1-941-405-3900.

Leave a comment